Links


 

Birmingham Diocese: www.cofebirmingham.com

The Edgborne Group with St Peter's:
St Faith and St Laurence Church, Harborne: www.saintfaithandsaintlaurence.co.uk
St George's Church, Edgbaston: www.stgeorgesedgbaston.org.uk
Edgbaston Old Church (St Bartholomew): www.edgbastonoldchurch.org.uk


Churches Together in Harborne:
St John's Church, Harborne: www.stjohns-church.co.uk
St Faith and St Laurence Church: www.saintfaithandsaintlaurence.co.uk
Harborne Baptist Church: http://harbornebaptistchurch.org
LF Fountain of Grace (in former Methodist Church): http://lffountainofgrace.org
St Mary's Church R.C: www.saintmarysharborne.org.uk

St Peter's C of E Primary School: www.st-petersce.bham.sch.uk

Birmingham Cathedral: www.birminghamcathedral.com

Royal School of Church Music: www.rscm.com

The Ringing World: www.ringingworld.co.uk

The Cumbria Clock Company: www.clockmaker.co.uk

Christian Aid: http://povertyover.christianaid.org.uk 

The Queen’s Foundation: www.queens.ac.uk

Water Aid: www.wateraid.org/uk

Sight Savers: www.sightsavers.org/ 

Troop Aid: www.troopaid.info/index.html

The Island Project School: www.theislandproject.co.uk

Shelter: www.shelter.org.uk

St Agnes Gokwe Children’s Home: www.stagnesgokwechnshome.org

Fairtrade: www.fairtrade.org.uk

Make Poverty History: www.makepovertyhistory.org/takeaction

Harborne Society: www.theharbornesociety.org.uk

Harborne Cricket Club: www.harborne-cc.co.uk

The links on this page are to sites outside our control. We are not responsible for the content of these sites.

 
 
 

St Peter's Church, Harborne, Birmingham, West Midlands, B17 0BB

Charity Number 1140018

2013 Designed by Harborne Computers Ltd.