A new team photo will be taken as soon as we can all be together again.



Our Priest-in-charge is Revd Kate Stowe.


Canon Chris Butt, who is Honorary Assistant Priest  at St Peter's is seen here with his wife Tricia Butt, licenced as a Lay Reader in 2020. 
Our three other Lay Readers are Keith Whitehead, licenced in 2013 and Pete Brayshaw, licenced in 2018 and Diane Reeves, licenced in 2021.


Revd Charlotte Gibson, Assissant Curate, ordained as Deacon in 2021.

Will Morgan is a trainee Ordinand and is at Queen's College.
(photo to follow)


The Churchwardens are Susan Lister, re-elected in 2021, and Christopher Hargreaves, re-elected in 2022.



Janet Bonner and Barry Robinson retired at Easter and were thanked for their most generous and committed work and care for the church over the last 5 years.
The position of Verger is now vacant.






David Friel has been Organist and Director of Music at St. Peter’s since 2005.




Jo Werrin is the Parish Administrator.  



Maggie Davies is the PCC Secretary.

To see current PCC Members List, click here.



                                           ^ Page Top


St Peter's Church, Harborne, Birmingham, West Midlands, B17 0BB

Charity Number 1140018

2013 Designed by Harborne Computers Ltd.