December 2011 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
PCC OFFICERS Standing Committee
Revd. Kate Stowe (Chair)
Revd. Charlotte Gibson (Assistant Curate)
Dr. Susan Lister (Churchwarden, Vice-chair, Health & Safety Lead, Fire Officer)
Mr. Christopher Hargreaves (Churchwarden)
Dr Maggie Davies (Hon Secretary)
Mr. Sid Werrin (Treasurer)
LAY READERS
Dr. Diane Reeves (Parish Safeguarding Coordinator)
DEANERY SYNOD (retire 2026)
Mrs. Anne Collins (Assistant Churchwarden)
Mrs. Pauline Philpot
Ms. Julia Howl (Assistant Churchwarden)
Mrs. Jan Willcox (Assistant Churchwarden, Vulnerable Adult Lead)
PCC ELECTED MEMBERS
Retire 2024
Dr. Kate Blyth
Mrs. Nicky James
Mrs. Diana Phillips (Electoral Roll Officer)
Mrs. Helen Whitehead
Mrs. Sarah Clarke
Retire 2025
Mr. Eamon Mooney
Mrs. Valerie Bell
Mr. [Robert] Mark Temple
Mr. Mike Abraham
Retire 2026
Mr. David Blower (Data Compliance Officer)
Miss Imogen Reeves